Click Login at the top right of the screen. If you see your username (usually the first part of your email address), then you’re already logged in. If you don’t remember your username, you can log in with your email and the password you set at checkout.
If you’re logged in, you’ll see your Name or Username next to the Logout button at the top right of the screen. If you click your Name/Username that will take you to your account where you can see the courses you’ve purchased. If you’ve started a course previously, you can click the Resume button to carry on where you last left off.
On completion of a course a certificate is automatically emailed to the email you gave us when you signed up.
In case you lose, don’t receive or simply wish to print your certificate again, you can do so by logging in to your account and navigating to any course with a completed status. Completed courses have a ‘Print Your Certificate’ button at the top of the screen.
Important Note: In order to receive a certificate, you must watch each course video in full AND mark it as complete before moving on to the next unit.